Grower Representation

© Sarah Anne Risk

In addition to providing a wide range of educational programs and valuable services for members, Napa Valley Grapegrowers members are represented on a number of boards and committees working to positively address a multitude of industry and community issues. Representatives work to ensure that the mission of the Napa Valley Grapegrowers and the voice of its members are fully represented throughout the industry and community.

California Association of Winegrape Growers Board

Kendall Hoxsey-Onysko, Yount Mill Vineyards & Napa Wine Company

CDFA Pierce’s Disease/Glassy-Winged Sharpshooter Board

Pam Bond, Swanson Vineyards

CDFA Grapevine Regulations Working Group 

Garrett Buckland, Premiere Viticultural Services

Live Healthy Napa County - Housing for All Data Task Force

Molly Moran Williams, NVG Industry & Community Relations Manager

Napa Clean Air Coalition

Molly Moran Williams, NVG Industry & Community Relations Manager

Napa County Housing Commission

Steve Moulds, Moulds Family Vineyard

Napa County Winegrape Pest & Disease Control District Board

Larry Bettinelli, Bettinelli Vineyards

Napa Valley Vine Trail Coalition

Walt Brooks, Brooks Family Vineyards

Jennifer Putnam, NVG Executive Director

OSHA Advisory Committee

Walt Brooks, Brooks Family Vineyard

Regulatory Task Forces

Various Members

Vineyard Burning Task Force

Various Members