Steering Committee

© Stephen Rothfeld

Thank You to Our Host!

2017 Harvest STOMP Committee Chairs

Ryan MacDonnell Bracher, Miles MacDonnell

2017 Harvest STOMP Committee

Sara Chrisman Bjerkan
Silicon Valley Bank

Karen Cakebread
Ziata Wines

Carolyn Czapleski
Canard Vineyard

Nancy Duckhorn
The Duck Blind

Chris Hall
Long Meadow Ranch

Lisa Hoskins
Ferrogiaro Vineyards

Stacey Jones
Foster Lumber

Mary Maher
Harlan Estate

Chris Parker
Round Pond Estate

Brittany Pederson
Silverado Farming Company

Francoise Peschon
Vine Hill Ranch

Heather Phillips
Vine Hill Ranch

Courtney Preston
Duckhorn Wine Company

Eric Schmitt
Schmitt & Company

Robin Wenzel
Wells Fargo

Blanca Wright
Renteria Vineyard Management

Tori Williams
Frog's Leap Winery